Logo: Division for Early Childhood (DEC) Logo: The Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center (ECTA Center)

Recommended Practices Commission Roster

Bios and contact information of individual commissioners are available behind the links on each name.

ECTA Center Staff

Betsy Ayankoya, Associate Director

Katrina Martin, DEC RP Support Coordinator

Jenna Nguyen, DEC Support

Christina Kasprzak, Principal Investigator

DEC Executive Board Liaison

Eva Marie Horn, Ph.D.

The ECTA Center is a program of the FPG Child Development Institute of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, funded through cooperative agreement number H326P120002 from the Office of Special Education Programs, U.S. Department of Education. Opinions expressed herein do not necessarily represent the Department of Education's position or policy.